You are here: Home Board Members

2017 Officers & Board Members

 

Officers

perrlakc-cemetery tree.jpg
Perry Township - Lake County

Marilyn Brandt, President

Lake View Cemetery
12316 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106
PH: (216) 453-0970
FX: (216) 453-0970
marilyn@lakeviewcemetery.com

Patrick Ebright, Vice President

Union Township-Mt. Moriah Cemetery
686 Mt. Moriah Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45245
PH: (513) 752-1773
FX: (513) 752-1794
Cell: (513) 623-7769
pebright@union-township.oh.us

 

Board Members

Rufus Slade

Woodland Cemetery and Arboretum
118 Woodland Avenue
Dayton, Ohio 45409
PH: (937) 228-3221
FX: (937) 222-7259
Cell: (937) 673-1952
rufus@woodlandcemetery.org

Chris Sullivan

Spring Grove Cemetery
4521 Spring Grove Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45232-1954
PH: (513) 853-6879
FX: (513) 853-6803
Cell: (513) 266-6091
csullivan@springgrove.org

Scott Harmon

Dover City Cemeteries
5651 N. Wooster Ave. Ext. NW
Dover, Ohio 44622
PH: (330) 343-0011
Cell: (330) 447-0640
Scott.Harmon@doverohio.com

Joe Wilson

Franklin Hills Memory Gardens
5802 Elder Road
Canal Winchester, Ohio 43110
PH: (614) 837­-2308
FX: (614) 837­-4590
Cell: (330) 371­-1696
jwilson@cmseast.com

Kirk Roberts

Sherwood Memorial Gardens
American Cemetery Services
7067 Cleveland Road
Wooster, OH 44691
PH: (330) 345-7700
FX: (330) 345-8379
Cell: (330) 621-1329
kirk@robertsgroup.cc

Jan Burrowes, Secretary-Treasurer

Burrowes Consulting Services
219 Webbshaw Dr.
Centerville, OH 45458
PH: (937) 885-0283
FX: (937) 885-4512
Cell: (937) 604-0709
jburrowes@cemeterydata.com
jburrowes5@gmail.com

Robert L. Porter, Supplier Representative

Field Sales Manager
Ohio & Kentucky
Matthews Cemetery Products
986 Nottingham Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45255
PH: (513) 403-8348
rporter@matw.com

 

Ohio Cemetery Association

Centerville Office
219 Webbshaw Drive
Centerville, OH 45458

© 2000-2017